For Institutional Use Only
   
Rich Content

Team
Contact Company
Michael Barnett
Executive Vice President, Institutional
(416) 217-7773<br />
michael.barnett.toronto@fidelity.com
Team
Contact Company
Gary Chateram<br />
Vice President, Institutional Sales Quebec, Eastern Canada &amp; Ottawa
(514) 866-7320<br />
gary.chateram@fidelity.com
Team
Contact Company
David Shedd<br />
Vice President, Institutional Sales British Columbia, Alberta &amp; Ontario
(416) 307-5573
david.shedd@fidelity.com
Team
Contact Company
Shane Ayres
Vice President Institutional Distribution
(416) 217-7758
shane.ayres@fidelity.com
Team
Catherine Dimitriadis
Vice President, Institutional Sales Manitoba, Saskatchewan &amp; Ontario
(416) 217-7657
catherine.dimitriadis@fidelity.com
Team
Tracey Wong<br />
Vice President, Consultant Relations
(416) 217-7077<br />
tracey.wong@fidelity.com
Team
Ryan Hendy
Director, Consultant Relations
(514) 866-7394
ryan.hendy@fidelity.com
Team
Contact Company
Enlai Lim
Manager, Consultant Relations
(416) 217-7335
enlai.lim@fidelity.com
Team
Rajan Burney <br />
Vice President, Institutional Client Management
(416) 307-5261<br />
rajan.burney@fidelity.com
Team
Jeff Poulin<br />
Director, Institutional Client Management<br />
(514) 866-7307
jeff.poulin@fmr.com
Team
Contact Company
Lawrence Lim<br />
Director, Institutional Client Management
(416) 217-7528
lawrence.lim@fidelity.com

Terms of Use © 2017 Fidelity Investments Canada. All Rights Reserved.


Privacy © 2017 Fidelity Investments Canada. All Rights Reserved.

 

Accessible Customer Service Policy

 

Multi-Year Accessibility Plan

 

This website is for informational purposes only. This website does not provide investment advice or recommendations, nor is it an offer or solicitation of any kind to buy or sell any investment products. This website is intended to be made available to only institutional investors in Canada, and the information on this website is only for such persons.

 

By using or logging in to this website, you consent to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.